Trusted Partners

We have worked hard to build relationships with other professionals we know and trust.  These people have a reputation for doing what’s right for their clients and we are comfortable putting our name behind them.  If you reach out to them directly, please mention us and let us know that you did so we can follow up.

Real Estate

Jake Schmidt- Realtor

Jacob Schmidt LLC

jschmidtrefl@gmail.com

(727) 744-0273

 

Dina Smith- Realtor

Smith & Associates

dina@dsmithproperties.com

(813) 760-6354

Kristin Vogt- Realtor

The KGV Realty Group

kvogt@c21integra.com

(407) 417-7206

Kim VanHerwynen- Realtor

Keller Williams Luxury Homes

kdvhomes@kw.com

(201) 978-6805

 

 Justin Davis- Mortgage

 Nations Lending

Justin.davis@nationslending.com

(407) 790-2128

 

Nick McFadden- Mortgage

Homebridge Financial

Nick.mcfadden@homebridge.com

(352) 316-1650

Insurance

Deanna Weidman- Business Insurance

Professional Insurance Services

deanna@proinsuranceflorida.com

(813) 963-6701

 

Shawn Heuton- Personal Insurance (Home/Auto/Renters)

Professional Insurance Services

shawn@proinsuranceflorida.com

(813) 963-6701

Legal

Rob Gidel – Business and Real Estate Attorney

 Phelps Dunbar

Robert.gidel@phelps.com

(813) 472-7759

Phil Nodthurft- Estate Planning Attorney

Johnson Pope Bokor Ruppel & Burns, LLP

philn@jpfirm.com

(727) 999-9900

Tax Planning

Steve Barnett

Barnett Accounting

sbarnett@barnettaccounting.com

(407) 679-5000